Banco de Crédito Social Cooperativo


– Advertisement –

About Banco de Crédito Social Cooperativo

The Cooperative Credit Bank (BCC) was constituted by 32 rural savings banks, Cajamar being its main shareholder:

The 18 rural savings banks that currently make up the Cajamar Cooperative Group: Cajamar, Caixa Rural Torrent, Caixa Rural de Vila-real, Caixaltea, Caixa Rural Burriana, Caixacallosa, Caixapetrer, Caixa Rural Nules, Caixa San Vicent de Vall d’Uixó, Caja Rural de Cheste, Caixalqueries, Caixa Rural d’Alginet, Caja Rural de Villar, Caixa Rural Vilavella, Caixaturís, Caixa Rural de Almenara, Caixa Rural Vilafamés and Caixa Rural Xilxes.

And another 13 rural savings banks in Extremadura, Andalusia, Castilla-La Mancha, Catalonia and the Valencian Community that, not being integrated into the Cajamar Cooperative Group, are shareholders of the BCC and receive from it the financial services that they demand: the six entities of the Group Solventia (Almendralejo, Utrera, Baena, Cañete de las Torres, Nueva Carteya and Adamuz), Caja Rural de Castilla-La Mancha, Caixa Guissona and the rural banks of La Vall d’Uixó, Almassora, Benicarló, Vinaròs and Les Coves de Vinroma… Continue reading about Banco de Crédito Social Cooperativo here.


Go directly to Banco de Crédito Social Cooperativo online banking.

Tags: ,

You May Also Like

Banco de Depósitos, S.A.
Banco de Albacete, S.A.
– Advertisement –